How to Apply?


An applicant can apply in the Institute for the following Bachelor Degrees;

  • B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
  • B.Sc. Electrical Engineering
  • B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
  • B.Sc. Civil Engineering
  • B.Sc. Electrical Engineering Technology
  • B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • B.Sc. Civil Engineering Technology
  • B.Sc. (H) Computer Science
  • BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

All Degree programs are affiliated with University of Engineering & Technology, Lahore.

  Application Forms

Prospectus and application forms are available from Admission Office during office hours (8:00AM to 4:00PM) at the price of Rs.1000/-or can be available by post against a Pay Order/Demand Draft of Rs.1050/-in favor of NFC Institute of Engineering & Fertilizer Research, Faisalabad.For the candidates from other cities can also get Admission package from TCS Offices in their own city.


Applicant may apply for more than one department /or Categories applicable in their case, on single application form for Bachelor Programs. However, for M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, separate application form is available with this prospectus.

  Processing Fee

At once Rs.1000/- will be charged as Processing fee at the time of submission of Admission Form, which is non-refundable.

  Erasing & overwriting

Incomplete Application forms will be rejected. Erasing or over writing on application form will not be accepted in any case.Duplicate Forms are available from the Admission Office.

  Multiple Category Application

The applicant applying against the reserved seats ( Categories G, H, I, J, L & M ) should not apply against their respective provincial categories, otherwise application for open merit regarding provincial categories will not be considered.

  Variation in Seats

The admission committee may exercise its right at any time to increase or decrease the number of seats allocated to any category and there shall be no appeal against such decision.

  Unutilized Seats

Decision regarding un-utilized seats in each category shall be made by the admission committee.