Business Administration

Faculty Profile

Prof. Dr. Shahid Raza Malik

Head of Department / In-charge Postgraduate Studies

PEC Number: Chem/ 1163
Email: dr.shahid@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D. University of Leeds, Leeds, U.K. 1991

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering

Institute of Chemical Engineering & Technology, University of the Punjab, Lahore-Pakistan 1984

Experience(Years): 30

Engr. Shamim Raza

Coordinator

PEC Number: Chem/ 3258
Email: engr.shamim@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc Chemical Engineering

Experience(Years): 17

Mrs. Tanzila Samin

Lecturer

PEC Number: null
Email: tanzila.samin@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MBA(Marketing)

M.Sc. Geography(Demography)

Experience(Years): 13

Hafiz Muhammad Omer

Lecturer

PEC Number: null
Email: hafiz.omair@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MSc. International Business Economics,

MBA (Marketing

Experience(Years): 1

Ms. Zainab Munawwar

Lecturer

PEC Number: null
Email: zainab.munawwar@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MBA (HRM)

B.com (Honors)

Experience(Years): 1

Muhammad Rashid Yousaf

Lecturer

PEC Number: null
Email: rashid.yousaf@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MBA-Executive (Marketing) & BE.Textile (Spinning)

Experience(Years): 1

Zishan Amjad Khan

Assistant Lecturer

PEC Number: null
Email: zishan.amjad@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MBA –ITM & Marketing

Experience(Years): 1

Mr. Omair Ashraf

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: null
Email: omair.ashraf@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS. Computer science from National Textile University, Faisalabad.

BS (Hons.) Telecommunication and Networks from COMSATS Abbotabad.

Experience(Years): 4