Civil Engineering

Faculty Profile

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Saqib Ehsan

Head of Department

PEC Number: Civil/29225
Email: HOD.Civil@iefr.edu.pk, Saqib.Ehsan@gmail.com
Qualifications:

Ph.D. Hydraulic Engineering, Universitaet Stuttgart, Germany. 2009

M. Sc. Water Resources Engineering & Management, Universitaet Stuttgart, Germany. 2004

B.Sc. Civil Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan. 2002

Experience(Years): 15

Engr. Wajeeha Qamar

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Civil/28570
Email: wajeeha.qamar@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Transportation Engineering, UET  Lahore.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering, UET  Lahore.

Experience(Years): 10

Mr. Muhammad Awias

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: MIN/940
Email: awais.bal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Computer Science, UET Lahore.

B.Sc. Mining Engineering (Hons), UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 15

Engr. Atif Ali Khan

Lecturer

PEC Number: Civil/30592
Email: atif.ali@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Transportation Engineering (in progress), UET Texila.

B.Sc. (Civil Engineering) UET, Lahore

Experience(Years): 5

Mr. Sohail Afzal

Lecturer

PEC Number: Civil/27978
Email: sohail.afzal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M. Sc. Water Resources Engineering, University of Agriculture Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering, University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

Experience(Years): 7

Mr. M. Zeeshan Anwar

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: Civil/38829
Email: m.zeeshan860@gmail.com
Qualifications:

M. Sc. Civil Engineering in progress, University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

B. Sc. Civil Engineering , University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

Experience(Years): 2

Mr. Umar Farooq

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: Civil/38024
Email: umar.farooq@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M. Sc. Civil Engineering in progress, University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

B. Sc. Civil Engineering , University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

Experience(Years): 2

Syed Naqi Irtiza Haider

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: Civil/39372
Email: naqi.irtiza@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

B. Sc. Civil Engineering , University of Engineering & Technology Lahore.

Experience(Years): 1