Computer Sciences

Faculty Profile

Mr. Ammar Rafiq

Head of Department

PEC Number: NA
Email: ammar.rafiq@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress (UET Lahore).

MS ( IT ) NUST Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 13

Mr. Muhammad Asim Mubarik

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: NA
Email: asim.mubarik@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress, China.

MS (SE) ,NUST  Islamabad.

Experience(Years): 10

Mr. Usman Ahmed

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: usman.ahmed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MSc (Computing) Ireland.

MBA (IT) Lahore.

Experience(Years): 11

Mr. Rasool Bukhsh

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: rasool.bukhsh@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress (COMSATS Islamabad).

MS(CS) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 6

Mr. Awais Bilal

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: awais.bilal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NUST Islamabad

Experience(Years): 4

Miss Anum Ejaz

Lecturer

PEC Number: Comp/7673
Email: anum.ijaz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

B.Sc (Computer System Engineering) BZU Multan.

Experience(Years): 5

Miss Aden Iqbal

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: adan.iqbal@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) NTU Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 3

Miss Amna Yasin

Lecturer

PEC Number: NA
Email: amnayasin@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) COMSATS Islamabad.

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 3

Fiaz Waheed

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: NA
Email: fiaz.waheed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) in progress (Govt. College University Faisalabad)

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 5

Najam Farooq

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: tele/5187
Email: najam.sheraz@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

B.Sc. Telecom Engineering, Govt. College University Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 5

Tanveer Younis

Lab Engineer

PEC Number: NA
Email: tanveeryounis@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MS(CS) in progress (NTU Faisalabad)

BS(CS) UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 2