Chemical Engineering

Faculty Profile

Prof. Dr. Shahid Raza Malik

Head of Department / In-charge Postgraduate Studies

PEC Number: Chem/ 1163
Email: dr.shahid@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D. University of Leeds, Leeds, U.K. 1991

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering

Institute of Chemical Engineering & Technology, University of the Punjab, Lahore-Pakistan 1984.

Experience(Years): 33

Dr. Waqar Ali Khan

Associate Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3525
Email: dr.waqarali@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Chemical Engineering (Coal Combustion) ,Punjab University Lahore.

M.Sc. Process Engineering Punjab University, Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering Punjab University, Lahore.

Experience(Years): 20

Mr. Shamim Raza

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3258
Email: engr.shamim@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering (Environmental Engg.) IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 20

Mr. Tahir Ishfaq

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3565
Email: engr.tahir@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

MCS Computer Science, Moh.uddin Islam. University.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering (Process Engg.), Punjab University Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Punjab University Lahore.

Experience(Years): 20

Engr. Ahtsham Razaque

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3842
Email: engr.ahtsham@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering (Process Engineering),University of Auckland.

M.Sc. (CAD), UET Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 19

Dr. Shahla Gondal

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3862
Email: engr.shahla@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Chemical Process Engineering, Norway.

M.Sc. Chemical Process Engineering, Norway.

B.Sc. Chemical Process Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 17

Mr. Naveed Asif

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3996
Email: engr.naveed@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Process Engineering, Norway.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Punjab University Lahore.

Experience(Years): 17

Dr. Khuram Maqsood

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 6057
Email: engr.khurram@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Chemical Process Engineering, UTP, Malaysia.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Germany.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 14

Mr. Zia-ul-Haq

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 3410
Email: engr.zia@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering (Process Engg./Reactor Design), IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 18

Dr. Rizwan Nasir

Assistant Professor

PEC Number: Chem/ 6164
Email: rizwan.nasir@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Chemical Engineering, UTP Malaysia.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 10

Dr. Usman Farooq

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 5580
Email: engr.usman@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Chemical Engineering, Canada.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering (Process Engg.), UET Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering , IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 9

Dr. Abul Hasan Ali

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 8144
Email: engr.abulhasan@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D Scholarship holder (on study leave ) UTP Malaysia.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 10

Mrs. Tazien Rashid

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 4717
Email: engr.taizen@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D In progress ( On Study leave ), UTP Malaysia.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Punjab University Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IET Multan.

Experience(Years): 8

Mr. Humbul Suleman

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 7450
Email: engr.humbul@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress ( On study leave ), UTP Malaysia.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 8

Mr. Muhammad Shahid

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 7449
Email: engr.shahid@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 8

Mrs. Suneela Sardar

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 7082
Email: engr.suneela@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Punjab University Lahore.

MBA (HRM), Virtual University.

Experience(Years): 8

Mr. Awais Ashraf

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 7448
Email: engr.awais@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 8

Mr. Bilal Ahmed Awan

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 8117
Email: bilal.ahmad@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 7

Mr. Tayyab Ali

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 8551
Email: tayyab.ali@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering in progress, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IET Multan.

Experience(Years): 7

Mrs. Hina Mukhtar

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 7457
Email: hina.mukhtar@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

Ph.D in progress, UET Lahore.

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

Experience(Years): 7

Mrs. Hina Arshad

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 6247
Email: hina.arshad@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Punjab University Lahore.

Experience(Years): 8

Miss Masooma Qizilbash

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 8485
Email: masooma.qizalbash@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, IET Multan.

Experience(Years): 6

Engr. Muhammad Imran

Lecturer

PEC Number: Chem/ 10810
Email: engr.imran@iefr.edu.pk
Qualifications:

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering in progress, IE&FR Faisalabad.

B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, UET Lahore.

Experience(Years): 4