Admissions Schedule

PROPOSED ADMISSION SCHEDULE SESSION 2017-18
Sr. NO Detail of Events Day Date
1) Submission of Admission Forms Start Monday July 31, 2017
2) Last date for submission of Admission Forms Friday September 22, 2017
3) Sports and Hifz-e-Quran Test( Reporting Time 09:00 A.M.) Monday September 25, 2017
4) Last Date to submission of Intermediate final result Wednesday September 27, 2017
5) Display of 1st Merit List Monday October 16, 2017
6) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday October 20, 2017
7) Display of 2nd Merit List Monday October 23, 2017
8) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday October 27, 2017
9) Regular Classes Commencement Monday October 30, 2017
10) Hostel Allotment Monday October 30, 2017
11) Display of 3rd Merit List Tuesday October 31, 2017
12) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday November 03, 2017
13) Display of 4th Merit List Monday November 06, 2017
14) Last date for Document Verification & submission of Fee Friday November 10, 2017